Beginnings

 

Hi.

My name is Dan, and this is my blog, which I am using as a base platform to share my writings and my ramblings. I am mostly interested in prose writing. I intend to mostly present short stories on this website, but I’m under no obligation to do so, in fact I could potentially post whatever I want. No parents! Wahaaaaay! So I might post in regards to music, film and anything inbetween. Who go stop me.

Don’t worry about it.

Thanks for reading,

– D John Blythe

 

Author: blythe19th

Ageless, timeless, rhymeless, paradoxical.

Leave a Reply

